Open Mic at Helium

Open Mic Night Info

So you think you have what it takes to make people laugh? Helium holds its Open Mic Night most Tuesday nights at 8PM, open to both new talent and seasoned comics. Comics signing up should prepare at least 3 minutes of material.

Before your desired performance date, please check the lineup below to see if you made the cut. If you did not make the online list, there is another opportunity to sign up in-person the night of the event. To sign up in-person, arrive by 6PM the night of the show. The earlier you arrive to sign up, the better. If you are on the list below, please arrive and check in with the bar. The list will be printed at 7:30 and comics who have not checked in will lose their time on stage.

The line-up is chosen by random lottery.

Please note that you will not be able to sign up in person later than 6PM. Take advantage of this opportunity before the show to network with other comedians and enjoy our happy hour specials.

Open Mic Continues TUESDAY November 27th

November 20th Lineup:

Hosted By Allie Brady Garoppolo
Austin Hodkinson
Tom Amodeo
Erik Welsted
Claire Dee
Jake Samson
Gary Wallace
Al Mehltretter
Kevin Thomas Jr.
Jermaine Sneed
Kevin Dillon
Chris Gullo
Jesse Winterhalter
Justin Brown
Brian Netzel
Darnell Davis
Lawrence Monahan
Jason Pomietlasz
Carolyn Bergier
Jake Piskor
Nick Moylan